Jacque

By Jacque

clearning sky

I love nights like this, it is the sign of one of two things.

1) Summer might have finally arrived
2) The festival is nearing and I will soon be on holiday!

Today was tough. Very tough.
I think I learned a lot today!

Really enjoyed catching up with friends for dinner tonight. It was nice to feel like I wasn't the only one!
I am pretty tired tonight, this is one of two photos that I took today, the first I think will make an appearance on my desktop as a background as it turned out much better than I thought. However as I entered my drive way this evening I saw this plane heading through the wispy clouds (think they are cirrus) I kind of wish I was going away somewhere hot and sunny, especially since the weather has been so awful lately!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.