Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Chapel O' Beer

....otherwise known as "The Vintage Room", is another sealed off room and I only managed to get this shot by standing on a ladder poking the camera through a hole in the gate covering the entrance. I'm guessing it's either too valuable to leave open or too damp for EH&S reg's. 

Talking of environmental health and safety, they were the subject of my prize giving shoot, which was 1ltr of sweat worse than I had feared. My broken lens got more useless and my LCD screen packed in just before the shoot. The results were mixed at best, disastrous in places. (The extra is the group..... the leaping lady was last to show up, she was English.)

From bad to worse, my project has been approved but with half the funding requested which means more compromise than I can cope with at the moment.

Nearly one year since I broke my back and it's hurting like a bad boy today.

........a shitty day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.