Red

By Red

Another look

Brilliant day, full of stuff. New shoes for all the kids, good natured scoff together, teach the boys how to play noughts and crosses, get whupped by the boys at noughts and crosses, secret squirrel missions to get Mother's Day presents ... Fort Kinnaird! Didn't know shopping could be this much fun.

Took this pic of Matt after he'd wolfed his ice cream - and it struck me that it somehow doesn't really look like him; it made me wonder what it is that makes a shot a "good likeness" or not. I don't think it's just chocolate stains.

Later, Mo and I went to a St Patrick's day party at Trevor and Caroline's - where Trev produced this as evidence of the great man's ridding Ireland of snakes. That'll be the blarney then. Damn! Would have made a great blip if I hadn't snapped it after midnight...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.