Louwestphoto

By Louwestphoto

Preparation is key...

We've got friends coming for dinner tomorrow and I decided to do palak paneer, but since curry always tastes better the day after, i decided to make it today! Which means it just needs heating through tomorrow and a bit of fresh coriander stirring through, which frees hubby up to make rice and chapatis and me to make onion bhajis... I've never made them before, so they could be a disaster, but I'm going to give it a go. 

So I've been working and cooking for most of the day. I signed up to be the only advertised photographer in the brochure for a local bridal shop and arranged to take my framed prints to a local gallery tomorrow. Other than that, I updated my website and did general admin stuff. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.