lucia13

By lucia13

Flowers!

I had these flowers  which my husband bought for me last week and still they are looking good.  I was very busy today and I didn't take any pictures so I think this  flowers can make a nice  emergency blip for today. It can be another possible new painting in the future . I really like the vase we bought few months ago at a handicraft festival in Clare. I like the square shape and the butterflies engraved around the crystal. I felt in love with it at the first sight.
I almost finish my poppies painting today if you like have a  look in the extras pictures I posted it but I am not very happy with it at the moment . Hope I can do a little better next day .
Alejandra will come to visit me this  Sunday so I can give the  painting  I did for her . You can see it in the extras too . I am looking forward to see her .

The he new ones I started  are drying and waiting for the next step. I am looking forward to see it finished too.
Thanks  a lot for the kind comments and  have a nice day everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.