just a Moment in the wood

By wavingarms

Empty

The camera and I are in a state of synchronicity. We both ran out off energy this morning; me as I tried to drag myself out of bed after last nights escapades, and the camera as I attempted a quick morning shot at the bottom of the road.

So, as is the official rule of this game, today is the day when I saw fantastic shots, award winning I'm sure, but had no battery. And, don't say 'draw it'. I haven't progressed much above stick figures.

Can't do write much more. The mac is running out of power now, and I haven't a clue where the charger is. But one last pinkie promise- I will get a look at all your blips at the weekend, but thank you so much for all your lovely, helpful and generous comments in recent weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.