From Cymbeline

By Cymbeline

I have come over all languid

After a morning in the garden, full of getting things done, I had decided after many months to use my birthday present from the kids and take myself off to Parklands for a ginger renewal treatment.  Here's what the brochure said about it.

Exfoliation |Massage | Cocooning | Scalp Massage       
Gingers healing and warming properties invigorate and nourish in this head to toe signature treatment. Earthly minerals are combined with Ginger’s healing properties in an invigorating full body exfoliation. With a pampering back, neck shoulder massage with Ginger oil and warm healing stones while relaxing in a warm cocoon as your mind rebalances in tranquillity. This ritual is set to warm and smooth your skin, leaving you soft and hydrated.


Is it any wonder I can hardly move?


Was heaven - thanks kids xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.