Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Gloucester Cathedral Cloister

Took this one yesterday as I knew we would be travelling all day today...I did have some beautiful flower photos but just thought this was such a nice view inside the cathedral...
Gloucester was very nice and the sunny weather helped tremendously so we had a great last day in England!
Almost back in Scotland now having left at 7:30am...but no huge traffic jams on the motorways and a good journey so far....
I can't believe that I'm uploading my photo from the car (it's ok I'm not driving at the moment!) with my Macbook tethered to my iPhone...oh the joys of technology...not bad for an oldy!
I've had a great week on Blip this week, two of my images for the challenges selected for a special mention which has never happened before and my Tiny Tuesday, Rosehips entry was very well received...thank you to everyone who gave me stars and hearts for both of the challenges!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.