Snaps in Switzerland

By Shoemum

Surprise!

Today is my Birthday and this morning I went on a 2hr walking tour around Bern City with other parents from the new school.It's nice to get out and about while the weather is still nice.
 
It was a good way of meeting new people and re connecting with the ones I knew already,plus a way to learn my way around the city .It was popular as there was 30 of us!
  I took lots of photos and it was very interesting even to some of the people who had been in Bern for years.
I had a little wander around after and managed to make my way back home on the tram-the Swiss public transport system is amazing!

And when I got home my son and daughter had this lovely surprise for me and a present too!a do not disturb sign for my new room in the house-it's my own space for a desk and space to do some sewing and crafts too.I suppose it is the female version of a man cave or will be when i am finished  with it...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.