Where's BikerBear .....

. .......... now??

Blip Postcard 13/16

Not very interesting but I was on the road a loooooong time today and only four photos taken.  All very similar ...... it's the view from my hotel window in case you were wondering.

Thank you for all your guesses over the past three days - I was, as so many of you correctly surmised, in Montreal.

Two more full days left - I fly back to the UK very late Saturday night - arriving Sunday.   

Word from home is that I also have a three day "mission" starting Tuesday ...... no rest for the wicked, eh?  :-))

FlowerFriday11 tomorrow ........ I haven't had the time to bestow hearts and honourable mentions for last Friday yet so will have to do both weeks after I get back ..... with only 5 hearts a day it will be done over two/three days.  Thanks in advance for taking part.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.