AH14

By AH14

FlowerFriday11

I reluctantly took my leave of Madchickenwoman this morning - such a fabulous few days that went by far too quickly! The day started with a visit to the allotment to let the girls out of the coop and give them some food. After all, no visit to mcw could be complete without meeting all the chickens! :)) This was followed by a delicious cooked breakfast - no doubt to eradicate memories of no breakfast at all yesterday! :)) Then time to leave :(
I do so hope that it won't be too long before we manage to meet up again.....

It's been delightful to see for myself so many of the places and creatures that have featured in mcw's journal - so well described that they all already felt very familiar to me! 

I have lots of chicken photos from this morning but really no time to consider them carefully, so I have decided to go for the sunflower option for my blip - it being Flower Friday 'n all!

Thank you so much for not abandoning my journal whilst I have been unable to comment much on yours. Everything, as always, very much appreciated!


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.