Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

One of those days...  Waited in all afternoon for a technician to repair the dishwasher, my appointment window was 2 - 5 p.m.  He arrived at 4:30 p.m. and after a brief check-up it turns out something needs replacing and it's a thing that he doesn't have until next week.  Isn't that always the way?  So next Wednesday, possibly, maybe,  the dishwasher will be running again. 

These are some cards of my photographs I had printed through Artifact Uprising.  I'd originally looked at them for postcards but that was a no go so figured as I was there I'd do a small run of 10 folded cards.  The image is different on each which was great, so often you can only do 10 (or however many) of all the same image, not useful unless it's the holidays or whatever.  I did a mixed run of b&w as well as color images to see how they'd be, they're nice and I'm happy with them.  The card stock is heavy, recycled stuff, off-white creamy color, they have a good feel in your hand.  So the search for postcards continues but this place is nice option for folded cards.

95ºF - c'mon it's September, time to cool down.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.