Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

Nant Mill Revisited

Beginning of August I visited Nant Mill near Wrexham and blipped the following photo.
Previous blip
However, I hadn't taken a tripod with me so was a bit limited. Today I remembered to take it and had a great play around with shutter speeds.
Its been a lovely afternoon, perfect weather for a bit of a hike with the family.
Am now home nursing injuries. Yesterday pulled a tendon or something in my camera hand while using the salami slicer at work. Today fell over and twisted my ankle. I have climbed Snowdon in the snow and survived unscathed, but send me to work or to a field in Wrexham and I am a danger to myself. Really shouldn't be allowed out!
Dramatic and Dangerous Places to Photograph for the Terminally Unfit and Accident Prone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.