BVFL33

By BVFL33

" Another Blip Almost There ".

Each day I pass along Deansgate be it on my bike or by foot .Just along is the most wonderful store for bathrooms and more .No price tags (always a bad sign ) . Very minimalistic too. Something I like.  Months ago I note this ceramic camera as part of a bathroom deco . What a great idea for a blipper , went through my mind . Today I went in and asked a ) is it for sale ?, answer, No b) may I take some photos of it ? answer , yes .c) where would I find such ? answer , we shall find out for you They took my email and phone number .
Tomorrow should be my 200th blip .Will it be creative or a simple every day blip ? Who can say .Only tomorrow will tell . Never a competitive person it remains to be seen.I enjoy Blip enormously but it is taking time away from my YouTube channel which I have to say I really have a passion for. Film editing  and adding music tracks is something ultra special and I want  to keep a balance ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.