Colour Accent

This is a very clever little feature on my camera. Once you access the colour accent menu, the camera will scan the frame for different colours and give you the choice of which one to choose. (This was my first attempt).

I've been really 'getting to know' my camera since re-joining Blip a couple of months ago and despite it's obvious technical limitations (and age!), I feel that I'm getting used to what it can and can't do and that I'm finding it easier to 'see' pictures where before I would struggle to take anything decent at all.

I've been deliberating on whether or not to invest in a DSLR, but I'm still not entirely convinced it's for me. I reckon I'm about 90% sure now that my next camera will be the Canon SX10 IS.

-------
This is my last day as 'King' David of BOTW fame! Thanks for all your clicks, comments and subscriptions over the last seven days; I've enjoyed the crown immensely :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.