Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Job Done.....

......almost.

Spent much of today fitting a window seat as well as adding a radiator to the front of it. Tuttle jnr helping out here with the final touches. He also gave me a hand measuring, planing, cutting, rasping and most importantly holding the long pieces. Naturaly he let me cut all the trickier/thicker bits. Chiselling was left to me too (this is Tuttle jnrs next assignment in his apprenticeship!).
Still deciding on whether or not to add a skirting board or add tongue n groove on the front, before plumbing in the radiator........ :-/

Domino's pizza and a beer went down very nicely. And so did Tuttle jnrs back massage on me (merely consisted of him sitting on my back while playing with his ipad!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.