Belinda Lee

By bellee

Royal Adelaide Show

I won tickets to the show, as I blipped the other day, so thought I better head on in and see what the fuss is all about.

I went on my own and took my camera thinking I might get a few good shots. It was so busy though, it was hard to even see through the crowd. I followed the yellow brick road (in no particular order), saw Pigs, Cows, Horses, Dogs...lots of dogs, some reptiles, plus wandered around all of the different pavilions and the rides. I am definitely not a ride person, even just watching these ones made me feel a bit sick!

Saw the garden displays with some beautiful orchids, and couldn't help taking a photo of the Grumpy Cat cake!

Had an enjoyable day though, it was also a beautiful sunny day, perfect weather for the show! My last stop off was the showbag pavilion and I couldn't help myself but buy a Bertie Beetle bag or two!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.