and through the wire...

By hesscat

It all starts here...

I spent most of today finalising most of Moorflix's start of season preparations, website, brochures, posters and trailers, then popped down to the hall to fit a security chain to store the rest of the equipment. For 5 years we've been carting it up and down our track and now we don't have to!

So my mind was not really on my blip today, I chose what has also being going through my mind all day and for many days/years to come... they've been saying it for weeks, Jez is in the lead, but wouldn't get 50% in the first round and would then fail in 2nd. And then... wow! It's funny, this image shows a range of opposing emotions and a big smile to persuade us all is ok!

I'll not get political, but it is going to get fascinating to see where Labour goes now, how they fare with the voters and how it will all affect us north of the border. I am pretty sure the success of 1 and 2 will determine 3.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.