Super Sunset

Ok so it looked to be another great night to watch the sunset and maybe take a few pics(100+). I walked down to the end of the street,crossed over and went in the ditch. Took a bunch then kind of sat down to get a new angle.A few shots later I hear someone ask if I am OK,lol. A guy had pulled his truck over. When I turned around and he saw the camera he started to laugh and said sorry. I laughed and apologized and said thanks for asking:) Take a couple more pics and I hear some weird lady yelling at me and calling me crazy! It was a friend from work:) I am sort of proud of myself for doing this to get pics. I used to worry about people looking at me wondering what I was doing. Now I don't care so much. Thanks Blip for that:) few more on flickr
https://www.flickr.com/photos/129083636@N08/?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.