Babybio

By Kaysha

Running on empty

Poor Little D is going through the mill with his molars coming in. I'm up so much during the night I've taken to bringing him into bed beside me. He wails and flails through the night so we're all pretty shattered.

At least the kids were in nursery today so I tackled my 'to do' list and then got back to the garden to pot some plants and enjoy the sun. Yes, sun!

There was some excitement later in the day when R dug up a sealed glass jar in the garden. We thought it was some sort of time capsule. Kids lined up and camera at the ready, we opened the jar expecting to find some snippets of yesteryear and something personal from the house's former occupants. I guess you could call a spare set of keys personal, right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.