Angelique

By Angelique

"HAPPY BLIPDAY TO ME "

I believe today is the day I celebrate two years of blip ~ 730 entries.  Maybe not a lot by some people's standards but for me my time is precious and limited, especially with Matthew here.

I thank you all my regular visitors who help to make my journey through life more bearable.  You are a lovely bunch of people.

We spent yesterday on the beach ~ Matthew's treat, pasties and champagne in our little camp.  We even managed a game of cricket.  We were glad to be out as the work was being done on the flat roof.  They  worked over 12 hours to make it waterproof.  The hole was found and is no more.  More work yet to come but at least for the moment it is waterproof.  New decking will have to go back down at some stage.

We shared our bbq food with them as they didn't leave until 20.00.

I hope today is a blessing to you all.  Much love XXX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.