Salisbury Road

The Sabbath (no, not Ozzy's one, - Sunday) The day of rest.

Well, if you ignore the bed fixing, the painting, the laundry, the shopping, ferrying about, the cooking plum pudding, procuring of wood, it was a quiet day. Riding of the Marches notwithstanding.

So after all that, I left hers and wondered where to go for Cigs; my great mate Kirsten had text me whilst on Rannoch Moor last week (me not her) and said she thought she'd seen one on Salisbury Road.

As evening set in, I had a plod around and turned up this one - a classic double underline / triple stripe above version in white pen. Alongside Winston, Keft and Deli, this door has seen some action.

Now for some shit TV and sleep; I have mucho Muirhouse and lotsa Leith on the agenda tomorrow. I'd better consult my ISpyCigs book for one in Leith to blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.