*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

256/365: Another day...

... another photo of Trinity Leeds. 

I've not felt very well today but braved Leeds anyway as there were a few things I needed. Ended up treating myself to some red trousers (I *may* look a bit of a clown in them... the jury's still out on that one) and a nanoblock flamingo to add to my collection.

Time for an early night and hope I feel better tomorrow. There's nothing worse than being busy at work and feeling rank.

Added an extra of another Trinity view. It's very photogenic in there.

I apologise for the severe lack of commenting on people's pics. I'm not good at the best of times but I've found it especially hard recently. Sorry. Hopefully I'll get back into the swing of things soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.