billy_green

By billy_green

Linda Gail Lewis

I have just spent a week at 'The Elvis Festival' at Great Yarmouth, so am now catching up on my photos, please feel free to look back on the week - 5-12th September for some great memories (for me anyway) of a great week.
Music everyday and Not a single Elvis impersonator or silly wig wearing which we in the Elvis world actually hate.


Mondays act was the lovely LINDA GAIL LEWIS (Sister of Jerry Lee Lewis).
I actually know Linda quite well, so managed to spend some time with her before her show.
Believe it or not but I have converted her and her daughter into West Ham fans (really) and she requested that I bring her a West Ham scarf for her upcoming tour of Scandinavia.
Here is Myself and Linda and her present!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.