Lala's Journal

By Lala

Somewhere Over the Rainbow

And I thought I wouldn't get a picture for today!

I am so pleased we plucked up the courage and went ahead with the move! What a great place this is!

Mr Lala got a cold and stayed in the warm today. It has been a day of heavy rain, sunny spells, and strong strong winds. So, home from work, I donned my old LC waterproof fleece ( thank you for the rebrand LC leaving me with a good quality dog walking coat) and headed to the front to give Dog a walk. To my left the sky was heavy and foreboding and to the right, blue with fluffy clouds. As I watched the rainbow formed, eventually ending up in a perfect bow. As it faded to my right a second one appeared next to the first one on my left. I took loads of photos and chose this one of the bow and in my extras is a shot of the double.

All taken on my iPhone with the dog pulling on the lead trying to play!

So, no MonoMonday from me this week, as it wouldn't have done my photo justice.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.