A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Mono Monday :: Mood :: mm85

Things happening to you causes moods, good or bad.

Over the past few weeks I have been in a good mood about the restoration work I'm doing on Alfie, my Morris Minor pick-up. I've done as much work during these weeks than I've done in as many years.

On Friday my welding gas ran out. A new cylinder of argon/CO2 gas will be delivered tomorrow. Today I should have pressed on with welding the passenger sill and floor panels in. 

I've been in a bit of a mood all day not being able to work. This has been added to by not finding my Lego men to use for this Blip. It's meant to be me working under Alfie. I've used some blu-tack, didn't have enough to do all of me...

My mood is getting better, I'm listening to my team play football. Things are looking brighter as the evening is progressing. ;o))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.