played with water & light for 1 hours ....it sucks ......
it doesn't mean anything ...the only thing I like is the colour ....

ppfff :-( no inspiration today ....
I am off to the restaurant for dinner with some friends ....
have a great eveving Blippers ...

tomorrow another day .....:-( another week .....time is going to fast for me ...In a few weeks xmas in standing for the door ...and I have to pack my suitcase : Harmen want's to go to the sun ...no xmas stress for us this year .....
So of to Colombia : e-tickets are arrived by e-mail (what a technology !!)

Strange : this will be the first time I am going to have xmas "under the sun" !
Always stayed home our had holidays' in Austria in the snow .....
How will it feels : the xmas spirit ???
Will it be the same ...I really do not think so .....;-(
But we are with family (my brother with his wife) are with us ... will be going just fine ....I think ......
(my toughts are not the same as I feel)

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.