HOME....

I'm sitting in the bar at HOME. Been a bit of a frantic day. I thought it was a free day but work wanted me in. Then I was supposed to meet people at HOME (Manchester's new arts centre not MY home you understand). I had it stuck in my mind that it was at 5 30. Rushed into town and found it was 6 30. Never mind I'm here now.

Just been checking my iPad and have noticed that the www.manchestercurious.com website is up and running, you can see all the events and actually book them if you want to come along. This is in inaugural event so it's pretty low key this year and the steering group tests the water. Once they have seen what happens this year the plans are to expand the event in 2016.

Hopefully something takes you fancy and you can come along with cameras etc...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.