Back In Mum's Good Books

After a disastrous day yesterday, things just had to get better today. And they did! We visited my very good friend B, and I got to meet her husband. He had loads of cheese cubes on his person, and I therefore instantly liked him. It was a very short visit, the sole purpose of which seemed to be me settling in. Hm.

Anyway. Tonight we were back at the dog club for our fourth agility lesson. Mum was a bit nervous every time I was let off my lead, because of the you-know-what and if I would take off for it again. However, I behaved like a model student, did everything right and didn't take off or bark excessively or anything else. We learned the tyre and the long jump today. I think part of the success was the fact that we had Unterwegs and prince sausages for treats. Mum was so happy and proud!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.