Adventures of Teddy...

Yesterday was a stinker of a day, I was totally drained, so no blip... Little un is really unsettled this week and totally unpredictable... last night there was several wake ups with screaming and crying and I only got about three and a half hours kip,  so I was dreading today...  but surprisingly, a gallon of strong tea, and a deliberately positive and perky attitude seems to have paid off...  no show downs today...it's still not been an easy day,  but it's been a lot calmer...

So we had an adventure and went to butterfly world...

We've been watching butterflies in the garden and know the story of the big hungry caterpillar so I thought she might like it... I was a tad concerned that  if any of them landed on her it would freak her out  but I thought we'd risk it... a cautious and short visit was a success she even got brave and tried touching a butterfly, after Teddy had established that it was safe to do so.... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.