Hanullis

By Hanulli

Scary Spider for Tiny Tuesday

A big garden spider had built ist web just in front of the door to our garage.
It was a dark day, so it doesn't work to blip it until I took a lamp for a building site. So I got a proper blip, you can see in the extra.

But sometimes I'm in a cruel mood.
I took a small Hanulli lad and placed him into the spiders web. I told him that spiders (normally ) doesn't eat plastic figures - but you never know.
He was VERY frightend (what I realy understand), but also the spider was afraid. I had to wait for a long time, then the spider rushed towards the Hanulli, investigated him and decided that he wasn't eatable... and then it threw him out of the web.
The Hanulli wasn't hurt, but he tolds me that he never ever will work with me again and that he will leave immediately.
Now he get a lot of valerian drops and some good psycological help....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.