Life...

By NickyH

Day 171

Today has been my 'day off' - I say day off, but H and I spent most of it rushing around getting some last minute things for our holiday and doing some errands for work (you hardly ever truly get a day off work when you're self employed!). We did find time to go for lunch together though which was a nice treat.

Later on this afternoon my mother in law kindly had H for a few hours whilst I went and got my nails done and had a fabulous pedicure which made me feel thoroughly relaxed and means I have nice pretty toenails ready for our holiday! I thought it only right that I blipped said toenails! (Although I was torn between that and this one which I took for a daily challenge group I'm in, the subject being 'Critter')

4 more sleeps to go...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.