Life In Wales

By KarenC

Porta-Potty

We're all packed and ready for our 10 hour road trip to Bandol tomorrow. The alarm is set for 3am and we're planning to get on the road by 4am.

I've packed croissants for breakfast and a picnic for lunch and we'll stop en-route. I've even packed an emergency toilet bag as the public toilets at rest stops in France are not always particularly nice.

As a joke for Christmas last year, I bought Alan these 'disposable urinals' and he asked if he should pack them for emergencies lol!

Hopefully I'll have internet access on my iPhone while we're away so that I can post my daily blips and I'll try to keep up with you all, but if not I'll catch up when we get home.

Anyway, time to head to bed for an early night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.