daisyconnor

By daisyconnor

Abstract Arachnophobe

After a long flight delay ( it seems someone took ill on the flight coming over and the plane had to head back to get them off. I don't know why they couldn't use an ejector seat!!! ;)
Anyways feeling exhausted  today after a round trip to sunny Spain, so did nothing except get Oddie to school and back and take Bleb to the park, (where incidentally he was scruffed up a bit by a big black and very hairy Newfoundland dog whose head alone was bigger than poor little Bleb).
Tonight I ventured into the garden for a blip and took this of a seed head which reminded me of the spiders that our out there waiting to get me!!! I had to strip off when I came back in (ooer, not pleasant) my skin was crawling!! 
Back to work tomorrow for a rest!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.