id:FOR

By FOR

in both ways

woke up early at 5 pm without my alarm. 

refreshing myself with regular colombian coffee and one morning cigarette (hand rolling golden virginia)

up to arthurs seat for the second time this week during the sunrise.

worked for almost 7 hours. drunk almost another 5 cups of coffee during that productive time.

took a short afternoon sleep for one hour.
 
drunk a seventh (regular) colombian coffee and another cigarette (hand rolling golden virginia).

up to arthurs seat for the third time this week and before sunset again.

not the same experience for photography but that how the photography works.

took this picture under the railway bridge on my way back to home. 

while standing for the composition I felt something on my right hand. 

oh yes, bird droppings didn't miss the target ;-)

I deserve that sh(i-o)t for today and yesterday. I' m pretty sure :-)

anyway, thank you for your comments, stars and hearts yesterday.

Not a good guy ... in these days

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.