Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Champagne....not sure it qualifies as an abstract?

I have been trying out a it of processing in Photoshop, Perfect Effects 9 and Photomatix Pro....I thought our nice collection of champagnes looked like a possible Blip today but as the daily challenge seems to be abstract I tried to make the image look a bit more abstract....not sure I got there...but here's my take on it anyway!
Well there's just one more day to go to the wedding and I must say that although I'm a bit apprehensive about a number of things...I'm sure it will be a lovely day and everyone will enjoy themselves....
My cameras are all ready and the flash is now permanently on my main camera...my youngest son has the other camera to do some video as that one shoots 4K video so I should be able to get some decent still captures from it too.  My outfit is waiting at the bride's house and our spare room is all made up for the groom as he's staying with us tonight....time for a relaxing day...calm before the storm...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.