New day - new beginnings

By gudnypalina

Autumn fog

Autumn is slowly sneaking upon us. The days are getting shorter, the birds are getting high on berries, our caravan has been put into winter storage, all the schools in town have begun ... 
I've taken up my "normal" (or so to speak) routine, and now go swimming again in the morning when I wake up. Most of the other stam guests are there too, so there are friendly faces and people to talk to. 
This morning when I woke up there was a thick fog over town, and for a while I couldn't decide if I should go swimming or take my camera out for a ride. Well I chose the swimming pool, but had the camera with my and went for a short photo shoot afterwards. By then the fog was not so thick any more, but still I shot a few pictures. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.