Lali's World

By Lali

Cleaning the close

This was first thing in the morning at around quarter past eight. You'll see my other find on my way to work in my extras. A wedding couple that happily posed for me! :)

Early start today. I have to admit I'm not very good with early starts. Getting up early is something I'll never get used to however hard I try..

I spent most of my day helping in the office today, but I did some tour guiding as well at the end of my shift. The weather was all over the place again. Sunny and dry in the morning and pouring down in the afternoon. I was glad it stopped raining on my way home. Great timing! :)

This evening I've been finishing a cake I've been making for a friend of mine. You'll see it after my friend has seen it.

Only one day to holidays!!!!! :D

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope I can catch up with you soon. I also hope you had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.