AliBee76's Project 365

By alibee76

172/366 - Whodunit?

I spent most of the day in meetings today, so hadn't had chance to have 5 minutes to myself.... lunch was wolfed down swiftly between my meetings.

So needless to say, I was very glad to get home and have some time with my little girlie. I took her into the back garden as soon as we got home so I could let her pick some more strawberries that had ripened. She shrieked with excitement when she spotted 7 of them and insisted we had them for our pudding. With some ice cream of course!! When madam was in bed I set about taking todays photo, yet again with Lego :oD

Photo taken for a challenge of the word "Mystery".... my take being murder mystery and a whodunit? I had intended on putting the victim in the foreground - but just settled for the simple police lineup. SO, whodunit?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.