Angelique

By Angelique

" I CAN SING A RAINBOW "

Another busy, emotional day.  We took Matthew out to the Cozy Nook Café for lunch before he had to return back to Taunton.  As always the food was excellent and Matty also chose a Crantock mug to take back.

After we rushed off to Truro to do the weeks food shop, we went down to the sea with Phoebe.  The weather had been very windy with large rain showers and in the second photo you can see how dark the sky was.

As I took this rainbow shot, the sea caught me out and a large wave rushed up the beach and my trousers got soaked.  Oh well, we all laughed.

Today I am going to plunge myself, once again, into getting the garden sorted.  We have some interesting plants to put in but first need to pull out more ivy etc.

Friday, with the weekend in sight, a relief for all you hard working paid folk.  Thanks for the kind comments on my ladybird and for keeping in touch. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.