Cigs

By Cigs

Thorntreeside

As the Indian summer continues, the Friday afternoon after school was spent foraging for blackberries in Binning Wood in darkest East Linton; along with jumping in muddy puddles, throwing sticks, climbing trees and bating the poor dog.

I've not seen Val in an age and she'd been for her 20 week scan this morning and found out Cian is having a wee brother come February.

So once the boys had had their fun out in the afternoon, they graciously allowed me my 5 minutes of fun time and let me get the last remaining Cigs of this cluster at the foot of Easter Road. from 2014.

A unique 'Cigs Fried' legend adornes the green fence post; I can only assume this is related to the ingestion of copious amounts of pharmaceuticals of an evening.

Extra is the elder lad clambering about on valuable Cigs artefacts

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.