BacardiBev

By BacardiBev

Sunset

Our last night at the Villa Mercedes in Torrox

So it had to be a sunset

I don’t think we have ever been on holiday anywhere in the last 15 years that has had so many amazing sunrise’s and sunsets from our own patio

Yes we’ve had either gorgeous sunrises or sunsets but not both from our own patio

We have had the most amazing holiday and hopefully in the near future we will return to this amazing villa I would recommend it to anyone looking for an away from it all holiday

I am looking forward to seeing Shadow & Brooke on our return home and hope they have missed us as much as we have missed them

I thank you all for your wonderful comments hearts and stars that you have given me over the last two weeks I truly appreciate all and every one of them

 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.