Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Micky Mouse

... goes to the fair.

I walked down to the High Street for my blip this evening. Quickly took a few snaps and then came back home. 20 minutes was long enough. It is soooo noisy.

We have a busy weekend so I may not be able to comment after this evening or reply to any comments before late Sunday night or Monday morning.

Tomorrow morning we have to be at the show ground at 8 am to receive all the prints for the photographic competition. Then I will be judging the competition, there are 7 sections.

Once that is done Guy and I are driving down to Warwick for an overnight stay as we are going to the RPS DIG Expo event at Warwick University on Sunday. I don't expect we will be home until bedtime on Sunday!

All this morning we were setting up for tomorrow's competition. But I did manage to get some ironing done while I was watching the Davis Cup tennis this afternoon. Andy Murray was magnificent. Such a shame that Dan Evans didn't win. He tried very hard. I'm disappointed that I won't be able to watch the remainder of the matches but have to accept I can't be in two places at once!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.