SPhotography-One Year V2

By SummersPhoto

New Business Cards!

I really don't know what it is with me and stationary, but I love it! New pens, notebooks, folders, the lot, I love!

So there's no surprise when I design my companies business cards, with my own photographic images, that when they land on the mat I am like a kid at Christmas!!

New ones came through today that I haven't had before. You can have as many cards as you like, all with the same photos, or can have 100 different shots on your cards! So I went somewhere in the middle and here are the results. Some (all) stunning photos on the back of my cards. So pleased. I just kept on picking them up tonight, looking at them and putting them down again!

A good day at work, making new friends. Had the pleasure of visiting doctor, but it was a pleasure as made a new contact for an area in my business!

Amazing what can come from small conversations.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.