Century Ride

Oh what a beautiful morning, so pleased these guys have a great day for their 100 mile century ride.  I drove out to try and catch them en route. The sun was in the wrong position but I choose  the incline up Elton hill  as I knew I would catch them all together there.

Back home via the post office, then  Indie had a hair appointment this morning. I had to carry him into the shop as he was NOT going to go in. The ladies are lovely and the the parlour is inside a pet shop so full of lovely smells if you like that sort of thing. Whilst he was there I popped to the supermarket and to our local sewing machine shop to pick up our new school sewing machine. Oh think I will have to have a play with that today!

Picked Indie up and the little monster wouldn't leave the shop! Oh but he looks and smells lovely

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.