sassystandrews

By sassystandrews

That amazing light again

Wandering into town this morning I had no choice but to try and capture this amazing light, so please forgive yet more pictures of the Tay Bridge! I promise I at least have yet more pictures of oil rigs in mind for coming days but this was too lovely to ignore.

This was the start of an unexpectedly lovely morning where I stumbled across Dundee's extremely fine Saturday food market. It doesn't look like much until you get up close and discover some amazing local produce. I mean pretty much exceptional, I came away with quite the random selection of things that couldn't be left behind north sea feta, dressed crab, wild boar burgers, plum jam and kale... there's a meal in there somewhere I'm sure! 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.