Portrait of a Cygnet

Solemn, beautiful bird :)

I caught up with the whole family today, though now they seem separated in two groups.  Two with one swan and six with the other at different times :)

More on Facebook (I think I'll have to try and make another folder on flickr, but not sure how to, I'll have lost all my original pictures :()

Bank to sort out internet banking as it was down :(
Brief walk by canal
Hair cut
More walking by the Canal
Quick food shop
Home 
Lunch 

and now the washing machine is making up time!  Need to get stuff out whilst the sun is shining :)

Exhausted and not planning much now as its been a bit of a busy few days and I didn't get much sleep after 4am this morning...

Many thanks for all your stars, hearts and comments over the last few days :)  Apologies for lack of commenting on your journals as regularly as I'd like...

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.