live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Consent granted..

or Solemnization of a marriage or Ijab Kabul.

He calmly and firmly express Consent Granted in front of the father or guardian bride woman and everything went well. Alhamdulillah..

Now he has officially become husband of my bestie..

MORE PHOTOS

It was a long day for me.
In the morning, i came to my bestie's house.
She got married today, after 10 years.
Congratulation to you D and P. Happily ever after!
This is the marriage ceremony in Indonesia, and she and her husband were wearing traditional Javanese Solo wedding attire .

Then i headed back to the office, to work.
But in the evening, there was an event at ICE BSD.
We celebrated our office birthday at ICE BSD.
Happy birthday to you, my lovely office. Happy 59th!

I got home at 11pm. Phew! So tired, but i had a fab day!

Hope you had a fab day, blipchums!
Enjoy your weekend..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.