snailspace

By snailspace

Catching up with stuff

Well, the back-blipping is completed and the "not washed" heap is now  marginally smaller than the "washed" pile, so I may be winning. Unfortunately it is raining out and I am unclear as to when it will all be dried, or indeed where I am going to put it all to be dried. I shall therefore now stop, and start washing once there is less general sogginess about the place.

I came home to an interesting-looking package from one of those traditional toys sites on the web. I had placed the order before we went away. It's a mixture of "things-to-do-in-the-van" and "things-to-make-photos" - some of which will do double duty. I finally got around to unwrapping my goodies five minutes ago and now I am itching for some good light in which to play.  It's the Bug Eye that has my attention...

Is it time for Dr Who yet? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.