BitsyBumble

By BitsyB

A Sad Sunny Day

Today is a day full of emotions, the anniversary of 2 life altering events for me.
I lost my dad on this day some years ago & I'm Scottish, so I'll say no more. 

On this glorious sad sunny day, I went for a walk down to my local beach with my hubby, 2dogs & camera. It is a 10min walk from my home, with some lovely views on the way.
First time and probably the last time I take my hubby on a photo day.
He was em..helpfully saying 'Take a shot of this..look, take a shot of that!'.....No, you're only here to watch the dogs...although I just smiled & took them.

I was pleased with my water movements and happy with my bee shot today...I have included others, you may enjoy.

We had a light refreshment sitting outside a tiny wee pub on the way home.
I have a feeling hubby may walk the dogs that way more often.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.